Personal tools
You are here: Home About CS Cincinnati State Foundation Board of Directors

Board of Directors

— filed under:

The following individuals serve on the board of directors of the Cincinnati State Foundation:

Mr. Richard N. Adams
Community Volunteer

Mr. Andrew C. Bowen, CWS
Vice President
Key Bank Private

Mr. Manuel Chavez III, Secretary
Chavez Properties

Mrs. Cathy Crain '13
Community Volunteer

Mr. John F. Dwyer ’74
Dwyer Commercial Real Estate

Mr. Robert Fairchild
Vice President, North American National
Account Sales

Ms. Debbie Gannaway '72
Gramma Debbie's Kitchen

Ms. Barbara Gould, Second Vice Chairperson
Community Volunteer

Mr. Mike Haunert, Chairperson
Sysco Cincinnati, LLC

Mr. Grant Hesser
PDSC Corp.

Mr. Brian Kelly '90
Freedman Law Group

Mrs. Laurie Nippert Leonard
Senior Sales Vice President
Comey & Shepherd Realtors

Mr. John McClure, Treasurer
John D. McClure Attorney at Law

Mrs. Alison Muth
Director, Occupational Safety & Environmental Health
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Mr. Evans N. Nwankwo, CPE, First Vice Chairperson
Megen Construction Companu

Mr. Richard Perry

Mr. Kevin K. Reevey
Managing Director
FSI Group, LLC

Mr. John (Jack) Ridge
Finance Director, HR Services & Solutions
The Procter & Gamble Company

Ms. Stephanie Smith 
Director of Supplier Diversity & Inclusion
Fifth Third Bank

Mr. Vincent O. Terry, AIA, Associate
Director of Covington / Cincinnati Operations
Moody Nolan

Mrs. Kristin M. Wainscott '01
Accounting Vice President

Mr. Owen J. Wrassman
First Vice President
The Dempsey, Wrassman, Smith & Colangelo Group
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Mr. John J. Young
President/CEO Emeritus
Freestore Foodbank, Inc.

Emeritus Members:

Mr. Andrew Berman

Mr. Cliff H. Coors
North Side Bank & Trust Company

Mr. David Dougherty

Mrs. Theresa Henderson

Mr. William R. Hoeb, Jr.

Mr. Dennis A. Liggett

Mrs. Carolyn McCoy

Mr. Paul G. Sittenfeld
Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.

Mr. James Wiesmann



Document Actions    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2015 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.